Sea Trade International

Head Office
Suite No. 708, 7th Floor, Uni Center,
I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi 74400.
TEL : +92-21-2424247, +92-21-2424574 , +92-21-2423047
FAX : +92-21-242428
E-mail : info@seatrade-pak.com

 

Chairman
Mr. Hassan Askari
Mobile : +-92-300-2020566
E-mai  : askari@seatrade-pak.com
Director Business Development
Mr. Asad Ahmed
Mobile : +92-300-8298280
E-mail  : asad@seatrade-pak.com
Export
Mr. Asim Afaq
E-mail : export@seatrade-pak.com
Import
Mr. Mohammad Ali
E-mail : import@seatrade-pak.com
Marketing
Mr. Humayoun Khan
E -mail : khan@seatrade-pak.com
Accounts
Mr. Rizwan
E-mail : accounts@seatrade-pak.com